Contact us!

We would love to see you at one of our events. Do please come along and say hello.

Branch Contact & Communications Officer: Tony Colclough  contact@rb.camra.org.uk 07747 007286

Chairman:  Gez Quinn   chair@rb.camra.org.uk

Secretary: Paul Richards   secretary@rb.camra.org.uk

Treasurer: Kevin Joyce  treasurer@rb.camra.org.uk

Social Secretary: Mark Collinson social@rb.camra.org.uk

Membership Secretary: Doug Robinson membership@rb.camra.org.uk

Pubs Team : Martin Hancox,  Cy Day, Colin Scrivener pubs@rb.camra.org.uk

Activation and Young Members: Ali Fitton ym@rb.camra.org.uk

Public Relations & Campaigns: Martin Hancox campaigns@rb.camra.org.uk

Additional roles:

Pint Taken Editorial Team: Paul Richards, Sarah Milan, Keith Williams editor@pinttaken.org.uk

Website:  Tony Colclough  website@rb.camra.org.uk

Bromsgrove Beer Festival Coordinator: Charles Ayres charlie@rb.camra.org.uk

Locale coordinator: Pete George locale@rb.camra.org.uk

Cider coordinator: Jules Evans cider@rb.camra.org.uk

 

Comments are closed.